Meet Our Team

Kelliher Kevin C. Kelliher
President and Certified Property Manager

617-887-3333 x225
kevin@lundgrenmgmt.com
O'Neil John O'Neil
Senior Property Manager

617-887-3333 x224
john@lundgrenmgmt.com
Espinola Valentina Espinola
Executive Assistant, Property Manager, H.R., and Sale/Refi Admin

617-887-3333 x222
val@lundgrenmgmt.com
Moray Michelle Morway
Accounting, Controller, and H.R.

617-887-3333 x226
michelle@lundgrenmgmt.com
Robbins Tayla Robbins
Receptionist, Office Administrator

tayla@lundgrenmgmt.com
Simonelli Antonette Simonelli
Sale/Refinance Admin, Administrative Assistant

antonette@lundgrenmgmt.com
Bourett Walter Bourett
Accounting

617-887-3333 x220
walter@lundgrenmgmt.com
Laura Upton Laura Upton
AP Clerk

accounts_payable@lundgrenmgmt.com
Sullivan Sheila Sullivan
Site Office Manager

978-663-3194
sheila@lundgrenmgmt.com
Lenburg Aaron Lenburg
Property Manager

617-227-3295
aaron@lundgrenmgmt.com
Gatlin Heath Gatlin
Project Manager and Property Manager

617-887-3333 x221
heath@lundgrenmgmt.com
Brown Joe Brown
Maintenance Supervisor
Winam Chad Winam
Maintenance
McLaughlin<empty> Ed McLaughlin
Maintenance
Reyes Jean Reyes
Maintenance
Smith Rico Smith
Maintenance
Ganley Ronald Ganley
Maintenance
Roach Shane Roach
Maintenance
Aguirre Jose Aguirre
Maintenance
Martinez Leonid Dikov
Maintenance
Martinez Luis Martinez
Cleaner
Restropo Yazmin Restropo
Maintenance
   

Offsite Contacts (Property Specific)
Somerset Condominium
617-262-6606

Fenmore Condominium
617-424-8235

Windsor Place Condominium
617-424-7200

Plaza Place Condominium
978-663-3194




The Lundgren Management Group Incorporated • 121 Captain's Row • Chelsea, MA 02150 • (617) 887-3333